Select Page

ALC Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events

No upcoming events
River States Conference

Hall of Fame

Below you will find a listing of all of the previous inductees of the ALC Athletic Hall of Fame. Please click on their names to learn more about their athletic career. (Please note, those inducted prior to 2005 have no biographical information at this time.) 

Clear all filters
Name sort downsort upClass sort downsort up sort downsort upInduction sort downsort up
Mike Smith1988Basketball2006
Rhonda Whitaker-Sizemore1988Basketball2005
Kerry Hill1988Basketball2016
Gary D. Stepp1987Basketball2011
Bob Braden1987Baseball2003
Randy King1987Baseball2004
Doug Coots1986Baseball2008
Sammy Smith1986Basketball2006
Terri Abbott1985Basketball2006
Jimmy Collins1985Basketball2006
B.B. King1985Basketball2004
David Mollett1985Basketball2014
Ervin Stepp1985Basketball2018
Jeff Humphrey1984Baseball2006
Neil Patton1984Tennis2007
Pam Valentine-Cox1984Basketball2003
David Vicini1984Baseball2006
Tammy Oakes1982Basketball2014
John Mills1981Basketball2010
George Nichols1980Basketball2004
Denise Moore-Davidson1979Basketball1984
Karen Duff-Hall1977Basketball1982
Sonya Meade-Holbrook1977Basketball1982
Elmer Slone1977Coach2012
Gary Gibson1976Basketball2010
Kathy Sergeant1976Basketball1980
Eddie Salyers1975Basketball1980
Charles Washington1975Basketball1984
Danny Johnson1972Basketball1981
Gary Fields1968Basketball1982
Jasper Summer1968Basketball1982
Eddie Gibson1967Basketball1982
Jimmy Hopkins1967Basketball1982
Charlie Whitaker1951Coach2003
Bill Melton0Coach2004
Ronnie Slone0Basketball1981
Jim Stepp0Coach2004
Joe Stepp0Coach2004
Julian Deaton0Coach2016
Page: 1 2 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11