Select Page


Alice Lloyd College would like to congratulate the following students for earning a high level of academic distinction during the Spring 2012 semester.

The following students have been named to the President’s List for achieving a 4.0 grade point average (based on a 4.0 scale):

Tawny Danielle Aguayo of Hindman, Kentucky

Whitney Carol Anderson of Kite, Kentucky

Rebekah Noelle Bevins of Chapmanville, West Virginia

Emily Lauren Brashear of Hazard, Kentucky

Kelly Nicole Brown of Manchester, Kentucky

Chelsea Morgan Brown of Frankfort, Kentucky

Sarah Marie Bryant of Hazard, Kentucky

John Daniel Calhoun of Jenkins, Kentucky

Helen Margaret Caudill of Jeremiah, Kentucky

Amanda Faye Caudill of Viper, Kentucky

Colton Tyler Cornett of Blackey, Kentucky

Ashley Leanne Daily of Hiltons, Virginia

Nicole Beth Durman of Lexington, Kentucky

George Tyler Todd Engle of Busy, Kentucky

Crystal Lynn Fields of Hallie, Kentucky

Courtney Suzanne Goble of Louisa, Kentucky

Victoria Danielle Halcomb of Pikeville, Kentucky

Richard Brent Hall of Kite, Kentucky

Patrick Riley Hall of Jeff, Kentucky

Zachary Kyle Hamilton of Wayland, Kentucky

Lydia Combs Harris of Manchester, Kentucky

Brandon Cliff Hayes of Jackson, Kentucky

Bridgett Leanne Hibbard of Manchester, Kentucky

Joshua Daniel Hill of Avawam, Kentucky

Kevin Dean Huff of Kite, Kentucky

Hailey Shantelle Kuracka of Whitesburg, Kentucky

Rebecca Gail Martin of Mallie, Kentucky

Shirley Tamara Martin of Hindman, Kentucky

Katie Elizabeth McFarland of Church Hill, Tennessee

Rebecca Jane Miller of Pinetop, Kentucky

Zachary Dwayne Parsons of Harold, Kentucky

Ashley Nicole Prater of Hippo, Kentucky

Adam Michael Qualls of Duffield, Virginia

Jamie Elaine Rice of Vancleve, Kentucky

China Rae Riddle of Virgie, Kentucky

Ashley Ellisa Sexton of Leburn, Kentucky

Ashley Caitlin Slone of Whitesburg, Kentucky

Hayley Michelle Smith of Gray, Kentucky

McKenzie Hayden Smith of Whitesburg, Kentucky

Eric Steven Terry of Stanton, Kentucky

David Wayne Walker of Big Laurel, Kentucky

Sasha Louise Watts of Hazard, Kentucky

Lindsey Magan Wooton of Avawam, Kentucky

Katelynn Dawn Young of Manchester, Kentucky


Students named to the Dean’s Distinguished List for achieving a grade point average of 3.75-3.99 were:

Sarah Ann Caldwell of Melvin, Kentucky

Callie Jade Childers of Grayson, Kentucky

Emily Paige Coyle of Jackson, Kentucky

Devon Robert Denson of Stanford, Kentucky

Brittany Michelle Dobson of Danville, Kentucky

Asheton Nicole Dunaway of Lexington, Kentucky

Lindsay Lee Fritz of Raceland, Kentucky

Gemma LaRay Gray of Manchester, Kentucky

Korri Laken Hall of McDowell, Kentucky

Vincent Tyler Hayes of Prestonsburg, Kentucky

Trista Leshae Hibbitts of Hyden, Kentucky

Heather Nichole Holbrook of Viper, Kentucky

Kestin Jerome Howard of Mousie, Kentucky

Han Gia Ly of Auburn, Kentucky

James Michael Mullins of Inez, Kentucky

Hollie Taina Marie Saylor of Corbin, Kentucky

Whitney Tevae Shell of Manchester, Kentucky

Kara Beth Singleton of Irvine, Kentucky

Kandi Rose Slone of Mallie, Kentucky

Samuel Caine Sparkman of Pippa Passes, Kentucky

Wayne Scott Sparks of Coal Grove, Ohio

Isaac Dalton Wilson of Gray, Kentucky

Emily Gail Amon Wilson of Hindman, Kentucky


Named to the Dean’s List for achieving a grade point average of 3.25-3.74 were:

Craig V. Abbinanti of Whitesburg, Kentucky

Marty Deven Adams of Virgie, Kentucky

Brandon Derrick Arnold of Blountville, Tennessee

Meagen Carlile Arrowood of Neon, Kentucky

Morgan Lashea Asher of Oneida, Kentucky

McKayla Asher of Beldsoe, Kentucky

Treven John Lauzie Back of Jackson, Kentucky

Brittney Dawn Briggs of Neon, Kentucky

Brittany Danielle Brock of Warbranch, Kentucky

Brienne Michelle Carmon of Raceland, Kentucky

Jessica Lynn Ciro-Slone of Leburn, Kentucky

Kimberly Beth Collins of Cornettsville, Kentucky

Dustin Howard Collins of Whitesburg, Kentucky

Allison Layne Combs of Ermine, Kentucky

James Jordan Combs of Emmalena, Kentucky

Dana Lance Carl Coots of Wooton, Kentucky

James Leland Crawford of Corbin, Kentucky

Jeffrey Scott Cyrus of Louisa, Kentucky

Allesandra Belle’ D’Amato of Whitesburg, Kentucky

Kristin Erika Dean of Jonesville, Virginia

Jonathan Adam Edwards of Ferguson, Kentucky

Erin Elizabeth Enix of Pathfork, Kentucky

Adam Wayne Estep of Viper, Kentucky

Danielle Paris France of Wooton, Kentucky

Jessica Morgan Gamble of Salyersville, Kentucky

Jeffrey Matthew George of Louisa, Kentucky

Lacinda Rose Hack of Frankfort, Kentucky

Wendy Dawn Harris of Ransom, Kentucky

Lesley Ann Hatfield of Pennington Gap, Virginia

Jessi Nicole Hayes of Eastern, Kentucky

Evan Shane Hayes of Prestonsburg, Kentucky

Randy Lee Henry of South Point, Ohio

Allorah Paige Henson of Beattyville, Kentucky

Candace Brooke Hoskins of Hyden, Kentucky

Jacob Ray Isaacs of Irvine, Kentucky

Austin Tyler Ison of Viper, Kentucky

Amelia Chante’ Johnson of Virgie, Kentucky

Nicholas Irvin Lawson of Bonnyman, Kentucky

Kelsey Danielle Long of Pippa Passes, Kentucky

Samantha Maria Lucas of Hindman, Kentucky

Ruby Pearl Maggard of Hazard, Kentucky

Allison Paige May of McAndrews, Kentucky

Nikki Leann McDaniel of Litt Carr, Kentucky

Chelsea Jordan Mech of Bristol, Tennessee

LeeAnna Paige Miller of Bonnyman, Kentucky

Joshua Stephen Mills of Louisa, Kentucky

McKinzie Kathryn Miracle of Middlesboro, Kentucky

Bonnie Elizabeth Morgan of Stinnett, Kentucky

Cara Lee Mullis of Salyersville, Kentucky

Terrell Joseph Muse of Somerset, Kentucky

Micah Leanne Music of West Van Lear, Kentucky

Ashley Ciera Neace of Gays Creek, Kentucky

Phillip Shane Pack of Louisa, Kentucky

Kimberly Dawn Patton of Printer, Kentucky

William Tyler Ray of Danville, Kentucky

Steven Alexander Reynolds of Pippa Passes, Kentucky

Keith Daniel Ritchie of Bulan, Kentucky

Charis Joy Robinette of Hardy, Kentucky

Devan Brady Robinson of Huntington, West Virginia

Kimberly Lynn Schroeder of Catlettsburg, Kentucky

Jordan Orgus Seals of Tallahassee, Florida

Andrea LaShae Shepherd of Beaver, Kentucky

Simbree Donella Sizemore of Williamsburg, Kentucky

Gary William Slone of Pippa Passes, Kentucky

Niki Nicole Smith of Manchester, Kentucky

Kayla Brooke Stacy of Bonnyman, Kentucky

Joseph David Stamper of St. Helens, Kentucky

Stuart David Stamper of Hindman, Kentucky

Kayla Susanne Sturdivant of Gray, Kentucky

Jennifer Lynn Thornsbeary of Leburn, Kentucky

Reva Elizabeth Vandy of Annville, Kentucky

Jerkia Leann Vandyke of Oakwood, Virginia

Samantha Paige Williams of Ivel, Kentucky

Leanna Yvonne Williamson of Kimper, Kentucky

Lauren Elaine Wolfe of Ceredo, West Virginia

Corey Andrew Wright of Jenkins, Kentucky

Congratulations to all of these students for their outstanding efforts this semester!