Select Page

Alice Lloyd College would like to congratulate the following students for earning a high level of academic distinction during the Spring 2013 semester.

President’s List

The following students have been named to the President’s List for achieving a 4.0 grade point average (based on a 4.0 scale):

Tawny Danielle Aguayo of Hindman, KY

Austin Hunter Allen of Grayson, KY

Meagan Carlile Arrowood of Neon, KY

Maegyn Danielle Bates of Whitesburg, KY

Robert William Caldwell of Manchester, KY

Sarah Ann Caldwell of Melvin, KY

Kaitlin Denee Calhoun of Leburn, KY

Kimberly Denise Cook of Red Jacket, WV

Colton Tyler Cornett of Blackey, KY

Ashley Leanne Daily of Hiltons, VA

Brittany Michelle Dobson of Danville, KY

Whitley Doughman of Hazard, KY

Jonathan Adam Edwards of Ferguson, KY

Adam Wayne Estep of Viper, KY

Lacinda Rose Hack of Frankfort, KY

Clyde Walker Hamilton of Garrett, KY

Wendy Dove Hampton of Whitesburg, KY

Lesley Ann Hatfield of Pennington Gap, VA

Bridgett Leanne Hibbard of Manchester, KY

Allison Claire Holbrook of Hyden, KY

Natasha Shawnè Hunt of Melvin, KY

Katelin Faye Hylton of Webbville, KY

William Cody Johnson of Topmost, KY

Aaron Nathaniel Keathley of Martin, KY

Stacey Nichole Lewis of West Liberty, KY

Han Gia Ly of Auburn, KY

Brandon Charles Martin of Beaver, KY

Chelsea Jordan Mech of Bristol, TN

Rebecca Jane Miller of Pine Top, KY

Matthew Tyler Mitchell of Manchester, KY

Stephanie Julia Moore of Hazard, KY

Cara Lee Mullins of Salyersville, KY

Joseph Devon Pelfrey of Clay City, KY

China Rae Riddle of Virgie, KY

Keith Daniel Ritchie of Bulan, KY

Kaitlin Mae Robinson of Pippa Passes, KY

Whitney Tevae Shell of Manchester, KY

Katherine Anne Smith of Hazard, KY

McKenzie Hayden Smith of Whitesburg, KY

Niki Nicole Smith of Manchester, KY

Mark Jarrod Stamper of Whitesburg, KY

Eric Steven Terry of Stanton, KY

Kayla LeAnne Thacker of Leburn, KY

Michaela Rae Woodall of London, KY


Dean’s Distinguished List

Students named to the Dean’s Distinguished List for achieving a grade point average of 3.75-3.99 are:

Brandon Derrick Arnold of Blountville, TN

Jeremy Wynn Baker of Pikeville, KY

Shannon Brooke Bays of Eolia, KY

Cheryl Ashleigh Bolduc of Clay City, KY

Shayla Rachelle Brinegar of Irvine, KY

Chelsea Morgan Brown of Frankfort, KY

Sarah Marie Bryant of Hazard, KY

Callie Jade Childers of Grayson, KY

Codi Daniel Collins of Appalachia, VA

Ashley Ellen Dixon of Hallie, KY

Asheton Nicole Dunaway of Lexington, KY

Zachary Dean Estep of Manchester, KY

Courtney Suzanne Goble of Louisa, KY

Kiana Shanice Hall of Bypro, KY

Nathan Duran Hall of Beaver, KY

Trista Leshae Hibbitts of Hyden, KY

Olivia Hubbard of Manchester, KY

Brittany Pearl Lyons of Louisa, KY

Shaylan McKenzie Mays of Clay City, KY

Katie Elizabeth McFarland of Church Hill, TN

Thomas Brent Mills of Girdler, KY

Micah Leanne Music of West Van Lear, KY

Brittany LeAnn Newsome of Harold, KY

Connor Daniel Owens of Garrison, KY

Kajen Nicole Owsley of Carrie, KY

Samantha Moria Reynolds of Hindman, KY

Samuel David Riddle of Louisa, KY

Ricky Eugene Wesley Smith of Manchester, KY

Ryan James Wells of Grove City, OH

Emily Gail Wilson of Hindman, KY

Isaac Dalton Wilson of Gray, KY


Dean’s List

Named to the Dean’s List for achieving a grade point average of 3.25-3.74 are:

Whitley Taylor Albury of West Liberty, KY

Jonathan Carlos Aldana of Ransom, KY

Cameron David Allen of Inez, KY

Tessa Lynn Amburgey of Pine Top, KY

Mack Douglas Asher of Oneida, KY

Rebecca Elizabeth Ball of Elkfork, KY

Khari L. Noelle Banks of Mallie, KY

Megan Nicole Boswell of Stanton, KY

Kyli Lynn Breeding of Whitesburg, KY

Kristin Cheyenne Burge of Wooten, KY

Brienne Michelle Carmon of Raceland, KY

Brandon Nicholas Chaney of Irvine, KY

Jacob Charles Cheek of Manchester, KY

Allison Layne Combs of Ermine, KY

Dana Lance Carl Coots of Wooton, KY

Emily Paige Coyle of Jackson, KY

James Edsel Craft of Whitesburg, KY

Ashley Renee Deaton of Hyden, KY

Kristyn Danielle Densmore of Jeffersonville, KY

Kerri Nicole Dixon of Slemp, KY

Craig Alan Faulkner of Sandy Hook, KY

Alexander Christopher Free of Hulan, KY

Kayla Ann Gooslin of McCarr, KY

Aaron Blaine Green of Middlesboro, KY

Victoria Danielle Halcomb of Letcher, KY

Victoria Shayne Hammonds of Prestonsburg, KY

Evan Shane Hayes of Prestonsburg, KY

Amanda Jane Helton of Whitesburg, KY

Staci Marie Hicks of Mayking, KY

Rachel Lois Hoover of Hueysville, KY

Jakolby Alan Huff of Pippa Passes, KY

Ryan Brandon Irons of Kenova, WV

Cynthia Hope Johnson of Squire, WV

Christina Nicole Jones of Hazard, KY

Emmanuel Joseph of McDowell, KY

Katie Jo Kelley of Martha, KY

Hailey Shantelle Kuracka of Whitesburg, KY

Kelsey Danielle Long of Pippa Passes, KY

Haley Renee Lyall of Clintwood, VA

Nikki Leann McDaniel of Litt Carr, KY

Anna Mae Meadows of Pikeville, KY

Christopher Neil Meeks of Topmost, KY

LeeAnna Paige Miller of Bonnyman, KY

Joshua Stephen Mills of Louisa, KY

Emery Frazier Minton of Harrogate, TN

James Michael Mullins of Inez, KY

Ariel Brianna Nickel of Tazewell, TN

Zachary Lee Nickles of Raceland, KY

Jeremy Brent Ousley of Prestonsburg, KY

Phillip Shane Pack of Louisa, KY

Tonya Renee Perry of Rogers, KY

William Jamie Po of Drift, KY

Chelsea Makayla Pollard of Hazard, KY

Caitlin DeLaney Pritchard of Mt. Sterling, KY

Joshua S. Proffitt of Isom, KY

Courtney Paige Puckett of Oakwood, VA

Hannah Marie Radosevich of Blackey, KY

Savannah Faye Reynolds of Millstone, KY

Hollie Taina Marie Saylor of Corbin, KY

Kenneth Tyler Sizemore of Roark, KY

Mary Heather Louise Sizemore of Coldiron, KY

Michal E. Snyder of Beckley, WV

Samuel Caine Sparkman of Pippa Passes, KY

Wayne Scott Sparks of Ironton, OH

Breanna Jo Spence of Meally, KY

Joseph David Stamper of Beattyville, KY

Alisha Nicole Stewart of Manchester, KY

Jarred Christopher Tate of Bluff City, TN

Carrie Jean Travis of Coal Grove, OH

Jerkia Leann Vandyke of Oakwood, VA

Chelsea Ruthanne Walker of Frenchburg, KY

Amanda Nicole Whitman of Hazard, KY

Erma Adele Mae Williams of Louisa, KY

Samantha Paige Williams of Ivel, KY

Cobey Alexander Wright of Jenkins, KY

Congratulations to all of these students for their outstanding efforts this semester!