Select Page

Greenville, SC: The NCCAA announces the Scholar-Athletes for Men’s & Women’s Track & Field. Alice Lloyd College (Ky.) placed nine individuals on this list. Bethany Butler represented the women’s team, while Micah Blankenship, Sean Cooper, Gerald Estep, Hunter Mason, Preston Mullins, Dakota Owens, Kane Scarberry, and Ryan Smith represented the men. To be eligible, the student-athlete must be a junior academically and maintain a 3.4 GPA.

See the full lists at the links below.

Men’s Track & Field
Women’s Track & Field