Select Page

Alice Lloyd College would like to congratulate the graduating Class of 2021. On April 24th, two commencement ceremonies were held in the new Perry Campus Center on the Coach “J” Court. The graduation is the first of many to be held in the new facility. The first ceremony honored the May and December 2020 graduates, while the second celebrated the 2021 class. The in-person ceremony was made possible because of the dedication of faculty, staff, and students. By everyone playing their part and serving each other with the idea of health and safety, they were able to truly celebrate together.

The success of the school year is seen by the graduates’ accomplishments and achievements of the last four years. The 2021 valedictorian is Kasey Trout, and the salutatorian is Josh Baker.

Each year the miracle on Caney Creek continues. With every graduating class, ALC sends out new leaders to serve the Appalachian region. There is no doubt the ALC Class of 2021 is prepared to be the leaders Appalachia needs. Once again, congratulations to the ALC Class of 2021!

Below is a list of the 74 2021 Graduates.

EmLee Elizabeth Adams

Montana Breeze Adams

Morgan Rae Arthur

Trenton Scott Asher

Joshua Eric Baker *

Mahalia Grace Baker

Trevor James Ball

Jaycob Tyler Banks

Zackery Austin Bentley

Hannah Machele Bostic

Jimmy Taylor Brown

Abigail Grace Burnette

Sarah Elizabeth Burnette

Johnny Paul Byrd

Kevin Winn Calzadillas

Benjamin Adam Carnahan

Luis Enrique Carrillo Hernandez

Callie Rhys Chaney

Alyssa BreElla Clark

Travis Michael Combs

Hannah Leigh Conley

Kaleb Seth Coots      

Cory Scott Cornett

Dalton Scott Cornett

Shelby Anne Davis

Tyler Jordan Dean

Hannah Nicole Dobson

Griffin Michael Kelly Fields

Kaitlin Danielle Fields

Caleb Wayne Gross

Daniel Barrientos Guzman

Shawn Wesley Keenan Hager

Shalyn Taylor Hamilton

Jaden Henry Hardin

Katelyn Elizabeth Hardwick

Julia Lynnette Head

Carley Renee Hoskins

Chinonso Chidera Ibe

John David Reece Ison

Erin Danielle Jackson

Megan Lynn Jones

Mikhayla Jordan Jones

Kimberly Marie Lee

Andrew Tyler Lowe

Rachel Ann McCoy

Jody Donavahn McGuire

Lydia Renee McIntosh

Brandon Michael Melton

Aaron Edward Minor

Trey Donovan Moore

Ethan Tyler Osborne

Brady Scott Ousley

Brian Louie Seth Pebley

Isaiah Kane Penley

James Patrick Riley

Austin Cole Roberts

Morgan Alexis Robinson

Jarrett Mitchell Seagle

Katelynn Elizabeth Simpson

Whitney Faith Sizemore

Haley Rochelle Smith

Jayla Raelyn Spurlock

Noah Jordan Stevenson

Dakota Michael Stidham

Samantha Elaine Sturgill

Alison Lea Tackett

Megan Brooke Thompson

Melissa Ann Tolliver

Kacey Breanna Trout *

Jordan Bryce Tucker

Tanner Christian Verst

Hailey Morgan Whitaker

Alexander Clay White

Jeremy Keith Woolum

* Denotes Valedictorian and Salutatorian