Select Page

Alice Lloyd College would like to congratulate the following students for earning a high level of academic distinction during the Spring 2016 semester.

An honor student at Alice Lloyd College applies to a student who has completed 15 or more semester hours in a given semester and has earned a 3.250-3.749 grade point average – “Dean’s List,” a 3.750-3.999 grade point average – “Dean’s Distinguished List,” or a 4.00 GPA – “President’s List.” (Exceptions to the number of credit hours are allowed during the semester a student is student teaching when 12 hours constitute a normal full-time load.)

President’s List

The following students have been named to the President’s List for achieving a 4.0 grade point average (based on a 4.0 scale):    

Megan Michelle Adkins of Corbin, KY

Whitley Taylor Albury of West Liberty, KY

Macy Laine Allen of Chesapeake, OH

Maegyn Danielle Bates of Whitesburg, KY

Elizabeth Bentley of Pippa Passes, KY

Noah Marcus Blair of Whitesburg, KY

Aurora Elizabeth Boler of Mount Orab, OH

Kaitlyn Nicole Calhoun of Garner, KY

Thomas Wesley Case of Garrett, KY

Kimberly Denise Cook of Red Jacket, WV

Zachary Emmanuel Crawford of Church Hill, TN

Riccardo Paolo D’Amato of Whitesburg, KY

Brittany Dalton of Lovely, KY

Kennedi Alexis Damron of Emmalena, KY

Cody Jay Gregory of Whitesburg, KY

Tami Sierra Hall of Whitesburg, KY

Kyler Gator Hazlett of Hager Hill, KY

Dorthea Dee Hogg of Emmalena, KY

Emily Grace Hubbard of Bluefield, VA

Chasity Rae Hunter of Wayland, KY

Christen Noel Hurt of Hazard, KY

Shiloh Ann Jekel of Hazard, KY

Elizabeth Hanna Langlois of Cross Lanes, WV

James Nelson Lewis of Busy, KY

Kaelyn Sierra Martin of Hazard, KY

Makayla Kennedy McNew of Keavy, KY

Victoria Renee Nairn of Prestonsburg, KY

Brian Clayton Nickles of Topmost, KY

Maddison Nicole Niece of Hazard, KY

Shannon Muriel Ooikjass of Mt. Sterling, KY

Brooklyn Nicole Reid of London, KY

Rachel Danielle Rice of Mallie, KY

Natalie Grace Romeo of Bowerston, OH

Elizabeth Ann Rumschlag of New Vienna, OH

Nicholas Hunter Short of Viper, KY

Emaly Susan Slone of Pikeville, KY

Alyn Jabe Smith of London, KY

Cassandra Faye Stapleton of Staffordsville, KY

Alexander Suffridge of Combs, KY

Weston Alexander Taylor of Pikeville, KY

Matthew Scott Thompson of Hindman, KY

Natasha Brooke VanDyke of Raven, VA

Stephanie Leighann Vanhoose of Oil Springs, KY


Dean’s Distinguished List

Students named to the Dean’s Distinguished List for achieving a grade point average of 3.75-3.99 are:

Autumn Faith Adams of Isom, KY

Jonathan Carols Aldana of Ransom, KY

Holly Jane Baker of Whitesburg, KY

Lydia Renee Bickham of Winchester, KY

Alexis Jeannie Brock of Isom, KY

Kristen Rose Campbell of Hardy, KY

Levi Austin Caudill of Whitesburg, KY

Hailey LeAnn Champion of Garner, KY

Alexis Leigh Ann Coleman of Pikeville, KY

Jacquelyn A. Crawford of Church Hill, TN

Daisha Ann Gauze of Inez, KY

Keniston Drake Grizzell of Ashton, WV

Ian Tyler Hall of Raven, KY

Johnathan Daniel Logan Hicks of Mousie, KY

Makayla Rae Hubbard of Manchester, KY

Matthew Tyler Huffman of Alkol, WV

Shakai Joelle Hurley of Rogersville, TN

Joseph Brian Little of Inez, KY

Samra Ann McKown of Millersport, OH

Katie Lynn Mollette of Hager Hill, KY

Clay Lucas Montgomery of London, KY

Bailey Michele O’Bryan of Richmond, KY

Jeremy Brent Ousley of Presonsburg, KY

Lawton Tate Salyer of Flatgap, KY

Gabrielle Mariah Schwartz of Mesopotamia, OH

Jacob Hunter Sifers of Bean Station, TN

Cynthia Denise Taylor of Busy, KY

Kala Danielle Thornsbury of Lowmansville, KY

Kasie Michele Newell Wallace of Pippa Passes, KY

Katelyn Brenda White of Manchester, KY

Maggie Ann Wilkes of Pippa Passes, KY

Sarah Beth Woolridge of Rogersville, TN


Dean’s List

Named to the Dean’s List for achieving a grade point average of 3.25-3.74 are: 

Jody Thomas Adams of Kite, KY

Morgan Leigh Albury of West Liberty, KY

Elizabeth Taylor Arthur of London, KY

Sarah Beth Bailey of Mayking, KY

Marcus Alan Baker of Whitesburg, KY

Hannah Josephine Banks of Mt. Sterling, KY

Khari Noelle Banks of Mallie, KY

Colton Hunter Boleyn of Prestonsburg, KY

Brittany Danielle Brock of Asher, KY

Brittney Elizabeth Buttrey of Isom, KY

Madison Cheyanne Carpenter of Stambaugh, KY

Emily Anne Clonce of London, KY

Caitlin Lynn Coburn of Ashland, KY

Carlena Cayenne Collins of Pinetop, KY

Jessica Megan Marie Collins of Hazard, KY

Kelsie Ceara Cornett of Whitesburg, KY

Laren Ashley Cornett of Leburn, KY

Courtney Ann Craft of Millstone, KY

Mark Douglas Crawford of London, KY

Adam Conley Crisp of Prestonsburg, KY

Hillary Lynn Davenport of London, KY

John Mark Driskill of Jackson, KY

Austin Ryan Estridge of McKee, KY

Laura Kristen Fitch of Paintsville, KY

Kassidy D. Fugate of Carrie, KY

Daina Merea Gilbert of Barbourville, KY

Lindsey Brooke Gilbert of Hyden, KY

Destiny Lashae Gross of Yeaddiss, KY

Christopher Tyler Hall of Jeremiah, KY

Ian McKinzey Hall of Emmalena, KY

Tyler Scott Hayes of Pine Ridge, KY

Kristina Ruby-Louise Helton of London, KY

Skyler Madison Hicks of Greenup, KY

Jordan Taylor Hodge of Grundy, VA

Matthew Trenton Horsley of Hagerhill, KY

Sarah Elizabeth Howard of Salyersville, KY

Kaleb Ashten Huber of Hazard, KY

Mary Ann Isaac of Fort Gay, WV

Gabrielle Nicole Johnson of Hager Hill, KY

Noble Joe Johnson of Jackhorn, KY

Savannah Cheyenne Justice of Mt. Sterling, KY

Tyler Alexander Kilburn of Hueysville, KY

Matthew Blake Lawson of Mayking, KY

Man Gia Ly of Nicholasville, KY

Alberlee Shane Markwell of Grassy Creek, KY

Jay Anthony Marson of Hi Hat, KY

Hayden Allen Martin of Clinton, KY

Caraline Berlynn McDowell of Rose Hill, VA

James Broderick Moore of Owingsville, KY

Marissa Leigh Morgan of Ermine, KY

Tailor Danielle Morgan of Rutledge, TN

Zachary William Morgan of Wooton, KY

Ashley Denise Morris of Hazard, KY

Katherine Nikole Mullins of Wayland, KY

Lani Rae Muncy of Manchester, KY

Seth Alan Newsome of Hueysville, KY

Gregory Robert Randolph of London, KY

Lesley Nicole Roberts of Manchester, KY

Jenna Elyse Robinson of Virgie, KY

Sean Lynn Ross of Eubank, KY

Megan Dawn Scott of Prestonsburg, KY

Jordan Orgus Seals of Old Town, FL

Desiree Shelton of Whitesburg, KY

Angela DeRae Shepherd of Cornettsville, KY

Hayley Morgan Short of Hindman, KY

Austin Tyrel Shrum of Topmost, KY

Celestial Karina Shuler of Partridge, KY

Savannah Jordan Sizemore of Hyden, KY

Cody Wayne Smith of Manchester, KY

Randall Charles Smith of Frenchburg, KY

Isaiah Jacob Sturgill of Eolia, KY

Cynthia Maria Tackett of Jonancy, KY

Justin Kohl Tarlton of Chuckey, TN

Zachary David Templeton of Gate City, VA

Gabriel Candace Rae Vance of Harold, KY

Amanda Katelyn Ward of Salyersville, KY

Catherine Alyxandria Webb of Oil Springs, KY

Michael Chance Westerfield of Annville, KY

Charles Jordan White of Manchester, KY

Makayla Rose Williamson of Prestonsburg, KY

Michaele Rae Woodall of London, KY

Jesse Dakota Yeary of Pippa Passes, KY

Congratulations to all of these students for their outstanding efforts this semester!