Select Page

Alice Lloyd College would like to congratulate the following students for earning a high level of academic distinction during the Fall 2014 semester.

An honor student at Alice Lloyd College applies to a student who has completed 15 or more semester hours in a given semester and has earned a 3.250-3.749 grade point average – “Dean’s List,” a 3.750-3.999 grade point average – “Dean’s Distinguished List,” or a 4.00 GPA – “President’s List.” (Exceptions to the number of credit hours are allowed during the semester a student is student teaching when 12 hours constitute a normal full-time load.)


President’s List

The following students have been named to the President’s List for achieving a 4.0 grade point average (based on a 4.0 scale):

Jonathan David Adams of Neon, KY

Austin Hunter Allen of Grayson, KY

Matthew Dwayne Asher of Hindman, KY

Melinda Kay Back of Cornettsville, KY

Maegyn Danielle Bates of Whitesburg, KY

Lydia Renee Bickham of Winchester, KY

Wendy Dove Blair of Whitesburg, KY

Shayla Rachelle Brinegar of Irvine, KY

Chelsea Morgan Brown of Frankfort, KY

Kaitlin Denee Calhoun of Leburn, KY

Kristen Rose Campbell of Hardy, KY

Kimberly Denise Cook of Red Jacket, WV

Dana Lance Carl Coots of Wooton, KY

Riccardo Paolo D’Amato of Whitesburg, KY

Keniston Drake Grizzell of Ashton, WV

Jacob Nathaniel Haddix of Vancleve, KY

Ian Tyler Hall of Raven, KY

Kiana Shanice Hall of Bypro, KY

Whitney Terae Hall of Manchester, KY

Kyler Gator Hazelett of Hager Hill, KY

Allison Claire Holbrook of Hyden, KY

Makayla Rae Hubbard of Manchester, KY

Olivia Hubbard of Manchester, KY

Chasity Rae Hunter of Wayland, KY

Hailey Shantelle Kuracka of Whitesburg, KY

Elizabeth Hannah Langlois of Cross Lanes, WV

Kaelyn Sierra Martin of Hazard, KY

Brooklyn Dawn McCall of Isom, KY

Katie Elizabeth McFarland of Church Hill, TN

Makayla Kennedy McNew of Keavy, KY

Hayley Lynn Mills of Blaine, TN

Matthew Tyler Mitchell of Manchester, KY

Clay Lucas Montgomery of London, KY

Stephanie Julia Moore of McAurthur, OH

Brittany LeAnn Newsome of Harold, KY

Desiree Ratliff of Pilgrims Knob, VA

Rachel Danielle Rice of Mallie, KY

Jason Kyle Richie of Hazard, KY

Avery Blake Shrum of Amburgey, KY

Jacob Hunter Sifers of Elkhorn City, KY

Kandi Rose Slone of Mallie, KY

Alyn Jabe Smith of London, KY

Jarred Christopher Tate of Bluff City, TN

Weston Alexander Taylor of Pikeville, KY

Kayla LeAnne Thacker of Leburn, KY

Alicia BriAnne Thompson of Hindman, KY

Ryan James Wells of Grove City, OH

Brandon Scott Wooton of Krypton, KY

Dean’s Distinguished List

Students named to the Dean’s Distinguished List for achieving a grade point average of 3.75-3.99 are:

Kaitlyn Elise Adkins of Manchester, KY

Whitley Taylor Albury of West Liberty, KY

Victoria Nicole Amburgey of Pinetop, KY

Mason Grant Bowling of Pikeville, KY

Sarah Ann Caldwell of Melvin, KY

Justin Gregory Cathers of London, KY

JeeSuk Angelynn Choe of Crown City, OH

Kylie S. Clay of Chapmanville, WV

Kayla Michelle Colwell of Hazard, KY

Tara Lynn Combs of Hazard, KY

Angelina Mae Daniel of Thelma, KY

Kristyn Danielle Densmore of Jeffersonville, KY

John Mark Driskill of Jackson, KY

Sarah Katelyn Gambill of Hazard, KY

Lindsey Brooke Gilbert of Hyden, KY

Shantel LaChe Gonzales of Hazard, KY

Candace Brooke Hoskins of Hyden, KY

Mary Ann Isaac of Fort Gay, WV

Joshua Ray Johnson of Mousie, KY

Kelsey Nicole Logdon of Frankfort, KY

Savannah Jayde Minor of Garrett, KY

Lani Rae Muncy of Manchester, KY

Kinsee Hope Petree of Williamsburg, KY

Maranda Jane Rowe of Genoa, WV

Gabrielle Mariah Schwartz of Mesopotamia, OH

Nicholas Hunter Short of Viper, KY

Charles Justin Smith of Manchester, KY

Cody Wayne Smith of Manchester, KY

Shawna Michele Spencer of Sitka, KY

Alexander Clifton James Suffridge of Combs, KY

Cynthia Denise Taylor of Busy, KY

Olivia Brooke Tyree of Neon, KY

Katie Lee Woodburn of Fort Blackmore, VA

Caitlin Alexis Woody of Happy, KY

Courtney Thelma Yates of Mavisdale, VA


Dean’s List

Named to the Dean’s List for achieving a grade point average of 3.25-3.74 are:

David Seth Adams of Redfox, KY

Kelly Elizabeth Adams of Jenkins, KY

Tiffany Paige Amburgey of Vicco, KY

Mack Douglas Asher of Oneida, KY

Seleena Yvonne Bailey of Royalton, KY

Lauren Taylor Baker of Hazard, KY

Rachel Leigh Bentley of Pound, VA

Kateland Michael Blevins of Hager Hill, KY

Dakota Christian Boggs of London, KY

Aurora Elizabeth Boler of Mount Orab, OH

Kyli Lynn Breeding of Whitesburg, KY

Peyton Grace Brown of Grundy, VA

Kristin Cheyenne Burge of Wooten, KY

Sarah Rachel Caudill of Whitesburg, KY

Emily Anne Clonce of London, KY

Jessica Megan Marie Collins of Hazard, KY

Olivia Jean Combs of Hazard, KY

Laren Ashley Cornett of Leburn, KY

Kaci Rae Corum of Manchester, KY

Jacquelyn A. Crawford of Church Hill, TN

Mark Douglas Crawford of London, KY

Aaron Morgan Creech of Linefork, KY

Courtney Nicole Day of Wooton, KY

Jackson Marshall Driskill of Jackson, KY

Laura Kristen Fitch of Paintsville, KY

Daisha Ann Gauze of Inez, KY

Jeffrey Matthew George of Louisa, KY

Daina Merea Gilbert of Barbourville, KY

Destiny Lashae Gross of Yeaddiss, KY

Ian McKinzie Hall of Emmalena, KY

Victoria Shayne Hammonds of Prestonsburg, KY

Kristina Ruby-Louise Helton of London, KY

Staci Marie Hicks of Mayking, KY

Stephen Harold Holbrook of Cumberland, KY

Jordan Eric Horn of Richmond, KY

Emily Grace Hubbard of Bluefield, VA

Christen Noel Hurt of Hazard, KY

Katelin Faye Hylton of Webbville, KY

Kelsie Rae Jacobs of Hindman, KY

Megan Leigh Ann Jones of Staffordsville, KY

Dakota Lee Justice of Melvin, KY

Katie Jo Kelley of Martha, KY

Kelsey Amber Kelley of Martha, KY

Samuel Abraham Kilburn of Martin, KY

Alexandra Jaclyn Ali Kyle of Vansant, VA

Matthew Blake Lawson of Mayking, KY

Dakota Lea Lewis of Yeaddiss, KY

Joseph Brian Little of Inez, KY

Caleb Mark Lowe of Canada, KY

Brittany Pearl Lyons of Louisa, KY

Alexander Keith Madden of Whitesburg, KY

Zachary Andrew Marcum of London, KY

Brittni Danielle McCoy of McDowell, KY

Caraline Berlynn McDowell of Rose Hill, VA

Zachary Tyler McGeorge of Manchester, KY

Christopher Neil Meeks of Topmost, KY

Emery Frazier Minton of Harrogate, TN

Bonnie Elizabeth Morgan of Stinnett, KY

Tailor Danielle Morgan of Rutledge, TN

Zachary William Morgan of Wooton, KY

Brooklyn Shyan Morris of Hazard, KY

Christopher Kyle Mullins of Chavies, KY

Lakyn Sheyenne Mullins of Thornton, KY

Samantha Suzzanne Mullins of Mallie, KY

Alexa Lizette Ortiz of Joliet, IL

Brianna Faith Osborne of Pound, VA

Jeremy Brent Ousley of Prestonsburg, KY

Douglas McKay Prater of Hueysville, KY

Hunter Scott Price of Church Hill, TN

Courtney Paige Puckett of Oakwood, VA

Christopher Blake Radcliffe of Huntington, WV

Hillary Blake Ratliff of Hazard, KY

Madison Shantel Reed of Salyersville, KY

Savannah Faye Reynolds of Millstone, KY

Sara Ruth Robinson of Oneida, KY

Lawton Tate Salyer of Flat Gap, KY

Hollie Taina Marie Saylor of Corbin, KY

Angela DeRae Shepherd of Cornettsville, KY

Cameron Brody Shepherd of Wallins, KY

Mary Heather Louise Sizemore of Coldiron, KY

Holly Cherie Slemp of Stanton, KY

Kelcie Logan Smith of Manchester, KY

Randall Charles Smith of Frenchburg, KY

Kayla Paige Stambaugh of McRoberts, KY

Mark Jarrod Stamper of Whitesburg, KY

Stephanie Nicole Stapleton of Hitchins, KY

Austin Lane Thompson of London, KY

Jessica DeShae Thompson of Hindman, KY

Allyson Faith Thornsberry of Louisa, KY

Kala Danielle Thornsbury of Lowmansville, KY

Daniel Keith Tussey of Gunlock, KY

Hannah Paige Vanover of Manchester, KY

Catherine Alyxandria Webb of Oil Springs, KY

Dustin Alex Williams of Bristol, VA

Samantha Paige Williams of Ivel, KY

Stephanie Leighann Williams of Oil Springs, KY

Sarah Beth Wooton of Mayking, KY

Tiana Dalyn Wright of Kermit, WV

Dylan Ray Young of Busy, KY

Congratulations to all of these students for their outstanding efforts this semester!