Select Page


Alice Lloyd College would like to congratulate the following students for earning a high level of academic distinction during the Spring 2014 semester.

An honor student at Alice Lloyd College applies to a student who has completed 15 or more semester hours in a given semester and has earned a 3.250-3.749 grade point average – “Dean’s List,” a 3.750-3.999 grade point average – “Dean’s Distinguished List,” or a 4.00 GPA – “President’s List.” (Exceptions to the number of credit hours are allowed during the semester a student is student teaching when 12 hours constitute a normal full-time load.)

President’s List

The following students have been named to the President’s List for achieving a 4.0 grade point average (based on a 4.0 scale):

Whitley Taylor Albury of West Liberty, KY

Meagen Carlile Arrowood of Neon, KY

Matthew Dwayne Asher of Hindman, KY

Jeremy Wynn Baker of Lexington, KY

Maegyn Danielle Bates of Whitesburg, KY

Chelsea Morgan Brown of Frankfort, KY

Katie Rose Burks of Frenchburg, KY

Sarah Ann Caldwell of Melvin, KY

Callie Jade Childers of Grayson, KY

Kayla Michelle Colwell of Hazard, KY

Kimberly Denise Cook of Red Jacket, WV

Ashley Leanne Daily of Hiltons, VA

Paolo Riccardo D’Amato of Whitesburg, KY

Adam Wayne Estep of Viper, KY

Erin Elizabeth Free of Pathfork, KY

Shantel LaChe Gonzales of Hazard, KY

Keniston Drake Grizzell of Ashton, WV

Jacob Nathaniel Haddix of Vancleve, KY

Kiana Shanice Hall of Bypro, KY

Allison Claire Holbrook of Hyden, KY

Makayla Rae Hubbard of Manchester, KY

Olivia Hubbard of Manchester, KY

Kelsie Rae Jacobs of Hazard, KY

Joshua Ray Johnson of Mousie, KY

Hailey Shantelle Kuracka of Whitesburg, KY

Elizabeth Hannah Langlois of Cross Lanes, WV

Brittany Pearl Lyons of Louisa, KY

Alexander Keith Madden of Whitesburg, KY

Kaelyn Sierra Martin of Hazard, KY

Katie Elizabeth McFarland of Church Hill, TN

Chelsea Jordan Mech of Bristol, TN

Thomas Brent Mills of Girdler, KY

Matthew Tyler Mitchell of Manchester, KY

Stephanie Julia Moore of Hazard, KY

Brittany LeAnn Newsome of Harold, KY

Douglas McKay Prater of Hueysville, KY

Rachel Danielle Rice of Mallie, KY

China Rae Riddle of Virgie, KY

Whitney Terae Shell of Manchester, KY

Avery Blake Shrum of Amburgey, KY

Niki Nicole Sizemore of Hazard, KY

Joseph David Stamper of Beattyville, KY

Mark Jarrod Stamper of Whitesburg, KY

Jarred Christopher Tate of Bluff City, TN

Kayla LeAnne Thacker of Leburn, KY

Alicia BriAnne Thompson of Hindman, KY

Olivia Brooke Tyree of Neon, KY

Isaac Dalton Wilson of Gray, KY

Lauren Elaine Wolfe of Ceredo, WV

Dean’s Distinguished List

Students named to the Dean’s Distinguished List for achieving a grade point average of 3.75-3.99 are:

Jonathan David Adams of Neon, KY

Austin Hunter Allen of Grayson, KY

Joshua Brock Arnold of Blountville, TN

Kaitlin Denee Calhoun of Leburn, KY

Dana Lance Carl Coots of Wooton, KY

Kaci Rae Corum of Manchester, KY

Jacquelyn A. Crawford of Church Hill, TN

Allison Taylor DePriest of Jenkins, KY

Evan Shane Hayes of Prestonsburg, KY

Rachel Lois Hoover of Hueysville, KY

Ronald Bradley Howard of Krypton, KY

Natasha Shawné Hunt of Bypro, KY

Chasity Rae Hunter of Wayland, KY

Katelin Faye Hylton of Webbville, KY

Dakota Lea Lewis of Yeaddiss, KY

Kelsey Nicole Logdon of Frankfort, KY

Kelsey Danielle Long of Pippa Passes, KY

Clay Lucas Montgomery of London, KY

Tailor Danielle Morgan of Rutledge, TN

Micah Leanne Music of West Van Lear, KY

Chelsea Renea Newsome of Harold, KY

Hannah Marie Radosevich of Blackey, KY

Brittany Racine Smith of Williamson, WV

Kelcie Logan Smith of Manchester, KY

Michal E. Snyder of Beckley, WV

Justin Kohl Tarlton of Chuckey, TN

Ryan James Wells of Grove City, OH

Makayla Rose Williamson of Prestonsburg, KY

Michaela Rae Woodall of London, KY

Dean’s List

Named to the Dean’s List for achieving a grade point average of 3.25-3.74 are:

Joshua Chase Adkins of New Tazewell, TN

Mark Jordan Akins of Williamsburg, KY

Tiffany Paige Amburgey of Vicco, KY

Mack Douglas Asher of Oneida, KY

Treven John Lauzi Back of Jackson, KY

Khari L. Noelle Banks of Mallie, KY

Shelby Lynn Barnett of Stanton, KY

Cheryl Ashleigh Bolduc of Clay City, KY

Megan Nicole Boswell of Stanton, KY

Vannah Paige Breeding of Whitesburg, KY

Kristin Cheyenne Burge of Wooton, KY

Chelsea Ann Burke of Jonancy, KY

Kristen Rose Campbell of Hardy, KY

Brandon Nicholas Chaney of Irvine, KY

Kylie S. Clay of Chapmanville, WV

Emily Anne Clonce of London, KY

Kayla Elaine Collins of London, KY

Brittany Ann Dalton of Lovely, KY

Whitney Lynn Davidson of Oneida, KY

Kristyn Danielle Densmore of Jeffersonville, KY

Whitley Doughman of Hazard, KY

Laura Kristen Fitch of Paintsville, KY

Holly Renee Fredrickson of Rose Hill, VA

Alisha Rebecca Sue Gross of Yeaddiss, KY

Dakota Christopher C. Hall of Beaver, KY

William Trent Hamilton of Pound, VA

Victoria Shayne Hammonds of Prestonsburg, KY

Jessi Nicole Hayes of Hazard, KY

Tyler Scott Hayes of Pine Ridge, KY

Amanda Jane Helton of Whitesburg, KY

Candace Brooke Hoskins of Hyden, KY

Emily Grace Hubbard of Bluefield, VA

Jakolby A. Huff of Pippa Passes, KY

Brittney Nikkole Hughes of Printer, KY

Shakai Joelle Hurley of Rogersville, TN

Cody Denver Hyden of Blountville, TN

Mary Ann Isaac of Fort Gay, WV

Austin Tyler Ison of Viper, KY

James Franklin Jackson of Hazard, KY

Megan Leigh Ann Jones of Staffordsville, KY

Aaron Nathaniel Keathley of Martin, KY

Katie Jo Kelley of Martha, KY

Samuel Abraham Kilburn of Martin, KY

Han Gia Ly of Auburn, KY

Austin Cody Malicoat of Jellico, TN

Brooklyn Dawn McCall of Isom, KY

Caraline Berlynn McDowell of Rose Hill, VA

Joshua Stephen Mills of Louisa, KY

Savannah Jayde Minor of Garrett, KY

Alex Ryan Mitchell of Wooton, KY

Lakyn Sheyenne Mullins of Thornton, KY

Ariel Briana Nickell of Tazewell, TN

Donna June Nierengarten of Middlesboro, KY

Alexa Lizette Ortiz of Joliet, IL

Johnathan Adam Perry of Duffield, VA

Kinsee Hope Petree of Williamsburg, KY

Tori Beth Price of Noblesville, IN

Gregory Robert Randolph of London, KY

Hillary Blake Ratliff of Hazard, KY

Amber LaRay Reynolds of Olive Hill, KY

Savannah Faye Reynolds of Millstone, KY

Keith Daniel Ritchie of Bulan, KY

Taylor Ashley Rogers of Clay City, KY

Hollie Taina Marie Saylor of Corbin, KY

Mary Heather Louise Sizemore of Coldiron, KY

Ashley Dawn Smith of Talcum, KY

Megan Michelle Smith of Bristol, VA

Cassandra Faye Stapleton of Staffordsville, KY

Kacey Marie Stidham of Hyden, KY

Derek Lewis Walzer of Jenkins, KY

Michael Ruben Watts of Letcher, KY

Charles Jordan White of Manchester, KY

Erma Adele Mae Williams of Louisa, KY

Samantha Paige Williams of Ivel, KY

Sarah Beth Woolridge of Rogersville, TN

Jacob Charles Richard Woolwine of South Charleston, WV

Cobey Alexander Wright of Jenkins, KY

Gregory Douglas Wright of South Charleston, WV

Jesse Dakota Yeary of Pippa Passes, KY

Congratulations to all of these students for their outstanding efforts this semester!