Select Page

Pippa Passes, Ky.-Five deserving individuals will be honored when they join 60 prior members in the prestigious Alice Lloyd College Athletic Hall of Fame. 

The five members chosen for the Class of 2012 are as follows:

Mr. Jason R. Collins– Basketball
Miss Amy Dixon-Basketball
Mr. Jonathan Jett-Baseball
Mr. Jeff Lovely- Baseball
Mr. Elmer Slone– Assistant Coach

The award ceremony will take place on October 13th at 4 PM in the Grady Nutt Athletic Center on the campus of Alice Lloyd College. The event is held in conjunction with the yearly Appalachia Day Homecoming festivities.

ALC congratulates each of this year’s honorees!