Select Page

Campus Spirit Award

In 2005, the Alice Lloyd College Alumni Association established the Campus Spirit Award to recognize, on an annual basis, a student from the ALC Junior Class who has demonstrated service and leadership, a spirit of volunteerism, campus involvement and appreciation of the Alice Lloyd College experience. The award is presented during the College’s Honors Day Convocation held in the spring.

Campus Spirit Award

Katie McFarland, 2014 recipient of the Campus Spirit Award

Award Recipients

Katie McFarland – 2014

Jennifer Hall – 2013

China Riddle – 2012

Jacob Isaacs – 2011

Casey Lee Dalton – 2010

Andia Blair Adams – 2009

Cecelia Mae Hummel – 2008

Rachel Leann Ramey – 2007

Pamela Rose Adams – 2006

James Austin Bradley – 2005