Select Page

ALC Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events

No upcoming events
River States Conference

Hall of Fame

Below you will find a listing of all of the previous inductees of the ALC Athletic Hall of Fame. Please click on their names to learn more about their athletic career. (Please note, those inducted prior to 2005 have no biographical information at this time.) 

Clear all filters
Name sort downsort upClass sort downsort up sort downsort upInduction sort downsort up
Robert Marcum1997Basketball2003
David Martin1991Basketball2003
Sonya Meade-Holbrook1977Basketball1982
John Mills1981Basketball2010
Denise Moore-Davidson1979Basketball1984
Stacy Michelle Moore-Martin1997Basketball2007
George Nichols1980Basketball2004
Katina Preece-Ward1996Basketball2009
Robbie Russell1990Basketball2003
Eddie Salyers1975Basketball1980
Kathy Sergeant1976Basketball1980
Tom Setser1990Basketball2007
Daryl Slone1991Basketball2004
Ronnie Slone0Basketball1981
Mike Smith1988Basketball2006
Sammy Smith1986Basketball2006
Jasper Summer1968Basketball1982
Pam Valentine-Cox1984Basketball2003
Charles Washington1975Basketball1984
Henry Webb1993Basketball2003
Nehi West1991Basketball2005
Rhonda Whitaker-Sizemore1988Basketball2005
Amy Dixon1998Basketball2012
Jason Collins2002Basketball2012
Betty Noble-Acevedo2001Basketball2013
Jeffrey Ritchie1997Basketball2013
David Mollett1985Basketball2014
Tammy Oakes1982Basketball2014
John David Slone1991Basketball2014
Geoff Cody1998Basketball2015
Will Dillard2009Basketball2015
Kerry Hill1988Basketball2016
Gemma Gray-Parks2012Basketball2017
Tommy McKenzie2004Basketball2017
Bree Frazier-Cook2012Basketball2018
JR Hammond1996Basketball2018
Ervin Stepp1985Basketball2018
Jeremy Osborne2001Basketball2019
Kaylan Richardson Centers2009Basketball2019
Page: 1 2 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11