Select Page

ALC Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events

No upcoming events
River States Conference

Hall of Fame

Below you will find a listing of all of the previous inductees of the ALC Athletic Hall of Fame. Please click on their names to learn more about their athletic career. (Please note, those inducted prior to 2005 have no biographical information at this time.) 

Clear all filters
Name sort downsort upClass sort downsort up sort downsort upInduction sort downsort up
George Nichols1980Basketball2004
Betty Noble-Acevedo2001Basketball2013
Tammy Oakes1982Basketball2014
Jeremy Osborne2001Basketball2019
Neil Patton1984Tennis2007
Katina Preece-Ward1996Basketball2009
Bobby Dustin Ratliff2003Baseball2017
Danny Rice1988Baseball2004
Kaylan Richardson Centers2009Basketball2019
Jeffrey Ritchie1997Basketball2013
Robbie Russell1990Basketball2003
Eddie Salyers1975Basketball1980
Kathy Sergeant1976Basketball1980
Tom Setser1990Basketball2007
Kenneth W. Sexton2004Baseball2009
Daryl Slone1991Basketball2004
Ronnie Slone0Basketball1981
Elmer Slone1977Coach2012
John David Slone1991Basketball2014
Mike Smith1988Basketball2006
Sammy Smith1986Basketball2006
Jason Smith2006Baseball2015
Gary D. Stepp1987Basketball2011
Jim Stepp0Coach2004
Joe Stepp0Coach2004
Ervin Stepp1985Basketball2018
Todd Stevens1994Baseball2005
Jasper Summer1968Basketball1982
Cavanaugh Trent1999Baseball2007
Pam Valentine-Cox1984Basketball2003
David Vicini1984Baseball2006
Charles Washington1975Basketball1984
Henry Webb1993Basketball2003
Nehi West1991Basketball2005
Nehi West1991Baseball2005
Charlie Whitaker1951Coach2003
Rhonda Whitaker-Sizemore1988Basketball2005
Lamar Williams2009Baseball2018
Robert Wright1990Tennis2014
Page: 1 2 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11