Select Page

ALC Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events

No upcoming events
River States Conference

Hall of Fame

Below you will find a listing of all of the previous inductees of the ALC Athletic Hall of Fame. Please click on their names to learn more about their athletic career. (Please note, those inducted prior to 2005 have no biographical information at this time.) 

Clear all filters
Name sort downsort upClass sort downsort up sort downsort upInduction sort downsort up
Denise Campbell1990Basketball2008
Doug Coots1986Baseball2008
Katina Preece-Ward1996Basketball2009
Kenneth W. Sexton2004Baseball2009
Misty Eversoll-McAlarnis1999Basketball2010
Gary Gibson1976Basketball2010
John Mills1981Basketball2010
Jack Calhoun1992Baseball2011
Nicole Colegrove-Ritchie1997Basketball2011
Gary D. Stepp1987Basketball2011
Elmer Slone1977Coach2012
Jeff Lovely1993Baseball2012
Jon Jett1994Baseball2012
Amy Dixon1998Basketball2012
Jason Collins2002Basketball2012
Jerry Nantz1995Baseball2013
Betty Noble-Acevedo2001Basketball2013
Jeffrey Ritchie1997Basketball2013
Steve Miller1991Baseball2014
David Mollett1985Basketball2014
Tammy Oakes1982Basketball2014
John David Slone1991Basketball2014
Robert Wright1990Tennis2014
Geoff Cody1998Basketball2015
Jason Smith2006Baseball2015
Will Dillard2009Basketball2015
Douglas Clark2003Baseball2016
Julian Deaton0Coach2016
Kerry Hill1988Basketball2016
Gemma Gray-Parks2012Basketball2017
Tommy McKenzie2004Basketball2017
Bobby Dustin Ratliff2003Baseball2017
Bree Frazier-Cook2012Basketball2018
JR Hammond1996Basketball2018
Ervin Stepp1985Basketball2018
Lamar Williams2009Baseball2018
David Hatfield2007Baseball2019
Jeremy Osborne2001Basketball2019
Kaylan Richardson Centers2009Basketball2019
Page: 1 2 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11