Select Page

GREENVILLE, SC- The NCCAA has just announced its national awards for the 2019-20 season. Alice Lloyd College Lady Eagle guard Haley Hall was selected as an elite NCCAA DI Third Team All-American.

The skilled 5’8 junior from Grayson, Ky. had an impressive season.  She finished the year averaging 17.3 ppg. Hall also sank an exceptional 86.1% from the free-throw line. Additionally, she added 6.0 rebounds, 1.6 assists, and 22 steals. The guard finished second in the River States Conference in both scoring and free throw percentage and led her club in scoring, rebounding, and steals.

Her season-high was 33 points, achieved in a road game at Rio Grande University, while her rebounding high was 11 and assist high was 5.

In addition, she helped lead the Lady Eagles to victory in the NCCAA DI Mideast Regional championship game, which gave them an automatic berth in the NCCAA DI National Tournament, scheduled to be played in Winona Lake, Indiana. Unfortunately, all post-season tournaments were cancelled due to the coronavirus.

Hall also was selected as an NCCAA Mid-East Region First Team performer and was named First Team All-Conference by the NAIA River States Conference.

2020 DI Women's Basketball Awards

National Coach of the Year

Hannah Moeller

Mid-America Christian University


Player of the Year

Madison Faulkner

Campbellsville University



First Team All-Americans

Vironnica Drake

Grace College

Madison Faulkner

Campbellsville University

Kelsea Lund

University of Northwestern

Natasa Radovic

Ottawa University Arizona

Alexis Shannon

Mid-America Christian University



Second Team All-Americans

Savannah Gregory

Campbellsville University

Joy Hadley

Brewton-Parker College

Abby Oliver

College of the Ozarks

Lexi Rich

Southwestern Assemblies of God University

Abby Wolford

Cedarville University



Third Team All-Americans

Haley Hall

Alice Lloyd College

Taylor Hibicke

Trinity International University

Emily Miller

Roberts Wesleyan College

Kyannah Stull

Grace College

Kylee Vestal

Southwestern Christian University