Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1