Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu
Be Sociable, Share!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
February 26, 2017 February 27, 2017 February 28, 2017 March 1, 2017 March 2, 2017

Convocation: Graduates Celebration!

Convocation: Graduates Celebration!
March 3, 2017

ALC Midterm Grades Due

ALC Midterm Grades Due

JBS 3rd Quarter Grades Due

JBS 3rd Quarter Grades Due
March 4, 2017
March 5, 2017 March 6, 2017 March 7, 2017

Convocation: James V. Mongiardo Speech Competition

Convocation: James V. Mongiardo Speech Competition
March 8, 2017 March 9, 2017

Saint Patrick's Day March

Saint Patrick's Day March
March 10, 2017 March 11, 2017
March 12, 2017 March 13, 2017

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes
March 14, 2017

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes
March 15, 2017

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes
March 16, 2017

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes
March 17, 2017

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes

ALC/JBS Spring Break - No Classes
March 18, 2017
March 19, 2017 March 20, 2017

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Pre-Registration
March 21, 2017

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Pre-Registration
March 22, 2017

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Pre-Registration
March 23, 2017

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Pre-Registration

Convocation: Terri Thompson

Convocation: Terri Thompson
March 24, 2017

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Pre-Registration
March 25, 2017
March 26, 2017 March 27, 2017 March 28, 2017 March 29, 2017 March 30, 2017

ALC Blood Drive

ALC Blood Drive

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

Convocation: Blue Jeans for Babies

Convocation: Blue Jeans for Babies
March 31, 2017 April 1, 2017

ALC Alumni Board Meeting

ALC Alumni Board Meeting