Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30

Men's Basketball vs Shawnee State University

1 2

ALC Blood Drive

Women's Basketball @ Kentucky Christian University

Men's Basketball @ Kentucky Christian University

3 4 5

JBS Christmas Concert

Last Day of Classes

Last Day of Classes

6

Women's Basketball vs Indiana Southeast

Men's Basketball vs Indiana University Southeast

7

Christmas Pretties Dinner

Christmas Pretties Dinner

Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

Men's Basketball vs Union College

Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

8

ALC Final Exams Week

9

ALC Final Exams Week

10

ALC Final Exams Week

11

ALC Final Exams Week

12

ALC Final Exams Week

Fall Semester Ends

Women's Basketball @ Union College Classic

Men's Basketball vs Embry Riddle @ Daytona, FL

13

Women's Basketball @ Union College Classic

Men's Basketball vs Webber International University @ Daytona, FL

14

Men's Basketball vs Webber International University @ Daytona, FL

15

Men's Basketball vs Webber International University @ Daytona, FL

Christmas/New Year's Recess

16

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams Week

17

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams Week

18

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams Week

19

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Faculty In-Service

20

Christmas/New Year's Recess

21

Christmas/New Year's Recess

22

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

23

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

24

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

25

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

26

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

27

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

28

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

29

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

Men's Basketball @ Western Kentucky University

30

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

31

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

1

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

2

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

3

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

Men's Basketball vs Carlow University

Women's Basketball vs Carlow