Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match vs IU East/UPIKE

27 28 29 30 31 1

Women's Basketball vs Hiwassee College

2 3 4

Politics & Social Media

Women's Basketball vs Kentucky Christian University

Men's Basketball vs Kentucky Christian University

5

Men's Basketball @ Milligan College

6 7

JBS 2nd Quarter Midterm Due

Men's Basketball vs Bluefield College @ BB&T Classic

8

Women's Basketball vs WVA Tech

Men's Basketball vs UPike @ BB&T Classic

9 10 11

Juan Alonzo

Women's Basketball @ UPike

12

ALC Pre-Registration

13

ALC Pre-Registration

14

ALC Pre-Registration

Women's Basketball @ Warren Wilson

15

ALC Pre-Registration

Women's Basketball @ Hiwassee College

16

ALC Pre-Registration

17

ALC Pre-Registration

Men's Basketball @ Union College

18

ALC Pre-Registration

Celebration of Graduates

19 20 21

Women's Basketball @ WVA Tech

Men's Basketball vs Milligan College

22

Men's Basketball @ Crown College

Men's Basketball @ Crown College

23 24 25

Women's Basketball vs UPike

26

ALC Thanksgiving Recess

JBS Thanksgiving Recess

27

ALC Thanksgiving Recess

JBS Thanksgiving Recess

28

ALC Thanksgiving Recess

JBS Thanksgiving Recess

29
30

Men's Basketball vs Shawnee State University

1 2

ALC Blood Drive

Women's Basketball @ Kentucky Christian University

Men's Basketball @ Kentucky Christian University

3 4 5

JBS Christmas Concert

Last Day of Classes

Last Day of Classes

6

Women's Basketball vs Indiana Southeast

Men's Basketball vs Indiana University Southeast