Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu
Be Sociable, Share!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 28, 2016 August 29, 2016 August 30, 2016

Mandatory Class Meeting - Required of ALL Students

August 31, 2016 September 1, 2016

JBS 1st Quarter Mid-Term Ends

All-Campus Cookout

September 2, 2016

JBS Elementary Fall Field Day (K-5)

September 3, 2016
September 4, 2016 September 5, 2016

Labor Day (No Classes)

September 6, 2016

ALC Opening Convocation

Opening Convocation & Yearbook Photos

September 7, 2016 September 8, 2016

MAPP Testing

JBS Parent/Teacher Conference

ALC MAPP Test (Freshmen & Juniors)

September 9, 2016

JBS Senior Field Day (6-12)

September 10, 2016
September 11, 2016 September 12, 2016

Religious Emphasis Week

September 13, 2016

Religious Emphasis Week

September 14, 2016

Religious Emphasis Week

September 15, 2016

Religious Emphasis Week

Convocation: Religious Emphasis

Convocation: Religious Emphasis

September 16, 2016

Religious Emphasis Week

September 17, 2016
September 18, 2016 September 19, 2016 September 20, 2016 September 21, 2016 September 22, 2016 September 23, 2016

Alumna/us of the Year Banquet

September 24, 2016
September 25, 2016 September 26, 2016 September 27, 2016

ALC Blood Drive

Convocation: Randy Wallace

September 28, 2016 September 29, 2016 September 30, 2016 October 1, 2016