Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

January 2015
S M T W T F S
28

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

29

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

Men's Basketball @ Western Kentucky University

30

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

31

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

1

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

2

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

3

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

Women's Basketball vs Carlow

Men's Basketball vs Carlow University

4

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

Women's Basketball vs Point Park

Men's Basketball vs Point Park University

5

Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Faculty/Staff Opening Day

ALC Registration

ALC Registration

JBS Start Second Semester

6 7

ALC Classes Begin

8

Men's Basketball @ Boyce College

9 10

Men's Basketball @ Brescia University

Women's Basketball @ Brescia University

11 12 13

Men's Basketball vs Crown College

Women's Basketball vs Midway

14

Last Day to Register/Drop-Add

15 16 17

Women's Basketball @ IUS

Men's Basketball @ Indiana University Southeast

18 19 20

Opening Convocation

Opening Convocation - Carl Hurley

Women's Basketball @ Rio Grande

Men's Basketball @ Rio Grande University

Men's Basketball @ Rio Grande University

21 22 23 24

Women's Basketball @ IUK

Men's Basketball @ Indiana University Kokomo

25

Women's Basketball @ IU East

Men's Basketball @ Indiana University East

26 27

Blood Drive

Convocation: Blood Drive - Community Service

28 29 30

JBS 3rd Quarter Midterm Ends

Women's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian

Men's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian University

31