Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

  • JBS Fall Festival
    October 3, 2014 @ N/A Event Details >>
  • Women's Volleyball vs Hiwassee College
    October 3, 2014 @ 7:00 pm Event Details >>
  • Men's and Women's Cross Country - Run for the Hills
    October 4, 2014 @ 10:00 am Event Details >>
  • Men's and Women's Cross Country - Run for the Hills
    October 4, 2014 @ 10:00 am Event Details >>
  • Women's Tennis vs Carlow University
    October 4, 2014 @ 10:00 am Event Details >>

Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Rio Grande

1 2 3

JBS Fall Festival

Women's Volleyball vs Hiwassee College

4

Men's and Women's Cross Country - Run for the Hills

Men's and Women's Cross Country - Run for the Hills

Women's Tennis vs Carlow University

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ UPIKE

5 6 7

JBS 1st Quarter Grades Due

Breast Cancer Awareness

8

ALC Midterm Grades Due

JBS Science Fair

9 10

JBS Grandparents' Day

11

ALC Alumni Association Meeting

ALC Alumni Association Meeting

Appalachia Day Homecoming

Appalachia Day Homecoming

Appalachia Day Homecoming

12 13 14

Women's Volleyball @ Berea

15 16

Fall Break (No Classes)

JBS Fall Break (No Classes)

17

Fall Break (No Classes)

JBS Fall Break (No Classes)

18
19 20

Alcohol Awareness Week

Golf Scramble

Women's Volleyball vs Brescia

21

Alcohol Awareness Week

Mountain Comprehensive Care

22

Alcohol Awareness Week

23

Alcohol Awareness Week

Brett Wiscons

24

Alcohol Awareness Week

Fall Board Meeting

25

Fall Board Meeting

Men's and Women's Cross Country - Midway College Invitational

Men's and Women's Cross Country - Midway College Invitational

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Asbury

26

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match vs IU East/UPIKE

27 28 29 30 31 1