Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
22 23 24

Convocation: Dr. Patrick Greene

25 26

Convocation: Dr. Rhonda Smith-Daugherty - Wings for Victory: Women Aviators and World War II

27

Midterm Grades Due

28
1 2

JBS 3rd Quarter Grades Due

3

Baseball vs Johnson University

James V. Mongiardo Speech Competition

4 5 6

Baseball vs Ohio Christian University

Softball @ Asbury

7

Softball @ Asbury

8

Men's Golf @ Skyhawk Invitational

Softball vs UPike

9

Men's Golf @ Skyhawk Invitational

Spring Break - No Classes

Spring Break - No Classes

Voices of Appalachia Choir Tour

10

Spring Break - No Classes

Spring Break - No Classes

Voices of Appalachia Choir Tour

Men's Golf @ Skyhawk Invitational

11

Spring Break - No Classes

Spring Break - No Classes

Voices of Appalachia Choir Tour

12

Spring Break - No Classes

Spring Break - No Classes

Voices of Appalachia Choir Tour

13

Spring Break - No Classes

Spring Break - No Classes

Voices of Appalachia Choir Tour

Softball vs Point Park

14

Softball vs Point Park

15 16 17

Convocation: Terri Thompson

18 19 20

Baseball vs Brescia University

Softball @ UC Clermont

21

Softball @ IU Southeast

Baseball vs Brescia University

22

Softball @ IU Southeast

23

Men's Golf @ Southeast Kentucky Intercollegiate

24

ALC Blood Drive

Men's Golf @ Southeast Kentucky Intercollegiate

Convocation: Blood Drive - Community Service

Baseball vs Tennessee Temple

25

Baseball vs Tennessee Temple

Men's Tennis vs UVA Wise

26

Baseball vs Miami University Hamilton

Convocation: Blue Jeans for Babies

27

Baseball vs Point Park University

Men's Tennis vs Asbury

Softball vs Rio Grande

28

Alumni Board Meeting

Softball vs Rio Grande

Baseball vs Point Park University

29 30

Softball @ Hiwassee College

31

Softball vs Bluefield College

1

Baseball vs Hiwassee College

2

Men's Tennis vs IU Southeast

Softball @ Midway

3

Good Friday - No Classes

Good Friday - No Classes

Softball @ Midway

Baseball @ Asbury University

4

Baseball @ Asbury University