Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

  • Women's Basketball vs Rio Grande University
    February 11, 2016 @ 5:30 pm Event Details >>
  • Men's Basketball vs Rio Grande University
    February 11, 2016 @ 7:30 pm Event Details >>
  • Women's Basketball @ Welch College
    February 13, 2016 @ N/A Event Details >>
  • Men's Basketball vs Wilberforce University
    February 13, 2016 @ 4:00 pm Event Details >>
  • Global Awareness Week
    February 15, 2016 @ N/A Event Details >>

Calendar

February 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 31, 2016

Women's Basketball @ Indiana University Kokomo

Men's Basketball @ Indiana University Kokomo

February 1, 2016 February 2, 2016

ALC Blood Drive

Convocation: Blood Drive - Community Service

Convocation: Nick Jamerson

Women's Basketball vs Midway

February 3, 2016 February 4, 2016 February 5, 2016 February 6, 2016

Men's Basketball @ West Virginia Tech University

Women's Basketball @ West Virginia Tech University

February 7, 2016 February 8, 2016 February 9, 2016

Convocation: Brooke Radnor

February 10, 2016 February 11, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Rio Grande University

Men's Basketball vs Rio Grande University

February 12, 2016 February 13, 2016

Women's Basketball @ Welch College

Men's Basketball vs Wilberforce University

February 14, 2016 February 15, 2016

Global Awareness Week

February 16, 2016

Global Awareness Week

Men's Basketball vs Indiana University East

February 17, 2016

Global Awareness Week

February 18, 2016

Global Awareness Week

February 19, 2016

Global Awareness Week

February 20, 2016

Women's Basketball vs Ohio Christian University

Men's Basketball vs Ohio Christian University

February 21, 2016 February 22, 2016 February 23, 2016 February 24, 2016 February 25, 2016

JBS 3rd Quarter Grades Due

February 26, 2016 February 27, 2016
February 28, 2016 February 29, 2016 March 1, 2016

Convocation: Elizabeth Lawson

March 2, 2016 March 3, 2016 March 4, 2016

ALC Midterm Grades Due

March 5, 2016