Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30

Softball @ Hiwassee College

31

Softball vs Bluefield College

1

Baseball vs Hiwassee College

2

Men's Tennis vs IU Southeast

Softball @ Midway

3

Good Friday - No Classes

Good Friday - No Classes

Softball @ Midway

Baseball @ Asbury University

4

Baseball @ Asbury University

5 6

ALC Pre-Registration

7

ALC Pre-Registration

Baseball vs UPike

Softball @ Kentucky Christian

8

ALC Pre-Registration

9

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Spring Play

JBS 4th Quarter Midterm Ends

Convocation: Our Town

10

ALC Pre-Registration

ALC Spring Play

ALC Floyd County Alumni Banquet

Baseball @ Indiana University Southeast

Softball @ Carlow

11

ALC Spring Play

Men's Tennis @ IU East

Softball @ Carlow

Baseball @ Indiana University Southeast

12 13 14

ALC Honors Day - Required of Students, Faculty, and Staff

Baseball @ Ohio Christian University

Honors Day

15

ALC Athletic Awards

16

ALC All Campus Cookout

ALC Student Work Awards Convocation - Required of All Students, Faculty, and Staff

ALC Work Study Day

Voices of Appalachia Spring Concert

Student Work Awards

Convocation: ALC Wampler Caudill Ensemble Dinner Concert

17

Baseball vs Rio Grande University

Softball vs Brescia

18

ALC Spring Formal

Men's Golf vs West Virginia Tech

Men's Tennis vs Brescia

Softball vs Brescia

Baseball vs Rio Grande University

19 20

JBS K-9 Achievement Test

21

JBS K-9 Achievement Test

22

JBS K-9 Achievement Test

Baseball @ New River CC

23

JBS K-9 Achievement Test

24

ALC Last Day of Classes

Spring Board Meeting

25

Spring Board Meeting

JBS Prom

26 27

ALC Final Exams Week

28

ALC Final Exams Week

29

ALC Final Exams Week

30

ALC Final Exams Week

JBS Senior Spotlight

1

JBS Academic/Athletic Awards

2

ALC Baccalaureate/Commencement