Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu
Be Sociable, Share!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

December 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 27, 2016 November 28, 2016 November 29, 2016

ALC Blood Drive

ALC Blood Drive
November 30, 2016 December 1, 2016 December 2, 2016

ALC Last Day of Classes

ALC Last Day of Classes

JBS Christmas Concert

JBS Christmas Concert
December 3, 2016
December 4, 2016

Christmas Pretties Dinner

Christmas Pretties Dinner

Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

Convocation: Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert

Convocation: Voices of Appalachia Christmas Concert
December 5, 2016

ALC Final Exams Week

ALC Final Exams Week
December 6, 2016

ALC Final Exams Week

ALC Final Exams Week
December 7, 2016

ALC Final Exams Week

ALC Final Exams Week
December 8, 2016

ALC Final Exams Week

ALC Final Exams Week
December 9, 2016

ALC Final Exams Week

ALC Final Exams Week

ALC Semester Ends

ALC Semester Ends
December 10, 2016
December 11, 2016 December 12, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 13, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams

JBS Final Exams
December 14, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams

JBS Final Exams
December 15, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams

JBS Final Exams
December 16, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Final Exams

JBS Final Exams
December 17, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 18, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 19, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Faculty In-Service

JBS Faculty In-Service
December 20, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 21, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 22, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 23, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 24, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 25, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 26, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 27, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 28, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 29, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 30, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess
December 31, 2016

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

ALC Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess

JBS Christmas/New Year's Recess