Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu
Be Sociable, Share!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

August 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 31, 2016 August 1, 2016

JBS Faculty In-service & Opening Day

August 2, 2016

JBS Faculty In-service & Opening Day

August 3, 2016

JBS 1st Day of Classes

August 4, 2016 August 5, 2016 August 6, 2016
August 7, 2016 August 8, 2016

ALC Faculty/Staff Orientation

ALC Resident Advisor Orientation

August 9, 2016

ALC Faculty/Staff Orientation

ALC Resident Advisor Orientation

August 10, 2016

ALC Faculty/Staff Orientation

ALC Resident Advisor Orientation

August 11, 2016

ALC Faculty/Staff Orientation

ALC Resident Advisor Orientation

JBS Potluck Dinner

August 12, 2016

ALC Faculty/Staff Orientation

ALC Resident Advisor Orientation

August 13, 2016
August 14, 2016

ALC New Students Arive

August 15, 2016

ALC Student Orientation & Registration

August 16, 2016

ALC Student Orientation & Registration

August 17, 2016

ALC First Day of Classes

August 18, 2016 August 19, 2016 August 20, 2016
August 21, 2016 August 22, 2016 August 23, 2016 August 24, 2016

ALC Last Day to Register/Drop-Add

August 25, 2016 August 26, 2016 August 27, 2016
August 28, 2016 August 29, 2016 August 30, 2016 August 31, 2016 September 1, 2016

JBS 1st Quarter Mid-Term Ends

All-Campus Cookout

September 2, 2016

JBS Elementary Fall Field Day (K-5)

September 3, 2016