Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1

Labor Day (No Classes)

Labor Day (No Classes)

2

Women's Volleyball vs Berea

3 4

All-Campus Cookout

5

JBS 1st Quarter Midterm Ends

JBS Elementary Fall Field Day (K-5)

6

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Welch College

7 8

Womens Volleyball @ Hiwassee College

9

Opening Convocation

Opening Convocation

Constitution Day

10 11

ALC MAPP Test, Freshmen & Juniors

MAPP Testing

JBS Parent/Teacher Conferences

12

JBS Senior Field Day (6-12)

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Midway

13
14 15

Religious Emphasis Week

16

Religious Emphasis Week

Religious Emphasis

Women's Volleyball vs Crown College

Religious Emphasis

17

Religious Emphasis Week

18

Religious Emphasis Week

19

Religious Emphasis Week

Alumna/Alumnus of the Year Banquet

Alumna/Alumnus of the Year Banquet

Women's Volleyball @ Cincinnati Christian

20

Women's Tennis @ Asbury

Women's Volleyball vs Welch College

21 22

Women's Volleyball @ IU Southeast

23

ALC Blood Drive

Terri Thompson & Chantel Sparrow

24 25 26

Women's Tennis @ Indiana University Southeast

27

Women's Tennis @ Brescia University

Women's Volleyball vs Carlow

28 29 30

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Rio Grande

1 2 3

JBS Fall Festival

Women's Volleyball vs Hiwassee College

4

Women's Tennis vs Carlow University

Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ UPIKE