Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu
Be Sociable, Share!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

July 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 26, 2016 June 27, 2016 June 28, 2016 June 29, 2016 June 30, 2016 July 1, 2016 July 2, 2016
July 3, 2016 July 4, 2016 July 5, 2016 July 6, 2016 July 7, 2016 July 8, 2016 July 9, 2016
July 10, 2016 July 11, 2016 July 12, 2016 July 13, 2016 July 14, 2016 July 15, 2016 July 16, 2016
July 17, 2016 July 18, 2016 July 19, 2016 July 20, 2016 July 21, 2016 July 22, 2016 July 23, 2016
July 24, 2016 July 25, 2016 July 26, 2016 July 27, 2016 July 28, 2016 July 29, 2016 July 30, 2016
July 31, 2016 August 1, 2016

JBS Faculty In-service & Opening Day

August 2, 2016

JBS Faculty In-service & Opening Day

August 3, 2016

JBS 1st Day of Classes

August 4, 2016 August 5, 2016 August 6, 2016