Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Katelin Hylton Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 katelinhylton@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

  • Labor Day (No Classes)
    September 7, 2015 @ N/A Event Details >>
  • Convocation: Opening Convocation - Required of All Students
    September 8, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Event Details >>
  • Convocation: Constitution Day
    September 8, 2015 @ 7:30 pm Event Details >>
  • ALC MAPP Test - Freshmen & Juniors
    September 10, 2015 @ N/A Event Details >>
  • Convocation: MAPP Testing - Required for All First Time Freshmen and All Juniors
    September 10, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Event Details >>

Calendar

September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2

JBS 1st Quarter Mid-Term Ends

3

All-Campus Cookout

4

JBS Elementary Fall Field Day (K-5)

5
6 7

Labor Day (No Classes)

8

Convocation: Opening Convocation - Required of All Students

Convocation: Constitution Day

9 10

ALC MAPP Test - Freshmen & Juniors

Convocation: MAPP Testing - Required for All First Time Freshmen and All Juniors

JBS Parent/Teacher Conference

11

JBS Senior Field Day

12
13 14

Religious Emphasis Week

15

Religious Emphasis Week

Convocation: Religious Emphasis - Kevin Bowling

16

Religious Emphasis Week

17

Religious Emphasis Week

Convocation: Religious Emphasis - Little Paint Quartet Southern Gospel Musicians

18

Religious Emphasis Week

Alumna/us of the Year Banquet

19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29

ALC Blood Drive

Convocation: Entrepreneurship Seminar

30 1

Convocation: Breast Cancer Awareness

2 3